2955 West Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511 281-968-7315

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alvin, TX

Otto's Auto World
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Aug 13, 2022,
First time car buyer here, and Aaron was the best help! I would 100% recommend this place to everyone. Amazing customer service!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Aug 11, 2022,
Aaron Rivas was absolutely amazing at selling us our dream vehicle! We are so happy and will 100% come back in the future when we are ready for another vehicle!! Thank yall so so much!!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Aug 10, 2022,
Love this place they’ve earned my trust and thanks to aaron for making things happen💯
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 30, 2022,
Y'all!! These people bent over backwards to help get us in a reliable vehicle! Hugo and everyone was awesome and got us a really nice, dependable vehicle FAST! Hugo even drove to our house and picked us up and took us to the dealership after we told them what we needed, and they found it within 2 days. We signed the paperwork and drove off! This place is awesome!!!! They even have a referral program to help with your payments!!! So tell them James Tidwell sent ya!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 27, 2022,
Aaron was the most helpful, knowledgeable and understanding salesman I’ve ever worked with. Special thanks to the finance and management team for taking extra care to seek me an approval with my challenging situation.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 17, 2022,
I brought my car for an estimate a few months ago to see what kind of deals I could receive but unfortunately the timing was wrong but Aaron was very understanding and told him I would come back when I felt more comfortable and ready. We kept in contact over the months and he wasn’t persistent like annoying telemarketers or anything and I came back and he was a great help! I told him my budget and we reviewed a few cars and was able to get me a great deal on the car that I really wanted. They are very thorough with paperwork and explain everything with you. This was personally my first car purchase and I am so happy my family found this place a few years ago. My mom, brother, sister in law and a few peers have gotten cars here and are always satisfied with their purchases. Very big thank you to Aaron and am so thankful you were able to help me:)
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 15, 2022,
Best dealership in Alvin! Very friendly! The owner and all his employees are so welcoming and sweet! Aaron Rivas was so helpful and determined to help us find exactly what we wanted & He got us in a beauty! I 100% recommend going to ottos auto world.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 13, 2022,
Between God and man, and of the truth, I have referred more than 12 persons within a space of 3 weeks to my legit and trusted Account Manager, Mrs Anita Crypto Fx, she is the only account manager to ever pay me my profit after my first 7days trade of $500 that yielded to more of dollars. I vowed to testify of her honesty to the public and that is what i have been doing because she deserve more than this. I was bankrupted and left with nothing by fake experts and she came to my rescue. It's already 16 weeks I have been trading with her platform and profit payout is always fast at once click. Now I am financially balanced and my bank account is on the increase. God bless you ma, Contact her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout.. Email: anitacrypto44@gmail.com WhatsApp +12133736954
Facebook
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 11, 2022,
We took my daughter to see a SUV I had seen there and the gentleman that attended us was very nice if I'm not mastaken his name was Aaron needles to say my daughter bout the SUV.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 8, 2022,
Hugo has helped us three times with our vehicles and he always goes above and beyond for us and he definitely does his job right and he always makes sure his clients are happy.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 7, 2022,
The experience was great, especially Hugo, he helped a lot with test driving, explaining, and understanding our limits. Thank You!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 5, 2022,
My fiancé went in to get information and look at cars to get an idea of what he wanted for a new vehicle. We got to work with Hugo and he gave us such a wonderful experience, he was great at explaining everything, answered all of our questions, and directed us to the owner to help us find what fits best our needs. I am so happy and proud to say we will be leaving with one of their vehicles Friday! Thank you Hugo and the owner for all of your help and making us feel confident and comfortable about our purchase
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 3, 2022,
We were very blessed to do business with this dealership. After trading in a 2009 Toyota Corolla which was valued higher than the Blue book pricing we were able to drive home in a much more reliable and comfortable vehicle. No more headaches from dealing with mechanical issues due to the 2-year warranty added the deal! We want to say thank you to all who work here but we are especially grateful for the help we received from Aaron Rivas, Mr Otto, and Tammy, who were all godsends in our eyes.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jul 1, 2022,
Got the truck of a lifetime now
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 24, 2022,
Exceptional Customer Service!! Aaron and Traci took their time to explain everything. I didn’t feel forced to purchase anything. If I didn’t understand something they would both take time to explain. Traci thanks again for that 6 month extended warranty. You both really made my day. I appreciate you and I will be back.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 22, 2022,
All the staff at Otto Auto World is passionate about helping our community in getting into the vehicle you can afford and need. Ask for Aaron, Edgar, Hugo and they will work hard in helping you. Tell them Johnny Vee sent you!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 20, 2022,
Aaron was the best! He was super friendly and helpful! He explained everything that was happening with the process and was able to make a day of just going in to look into a day of us getting a truck at a GREAT deal!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 18, 2022,
Aaron was absolutely amazing, it felt like I was going through this experience with a friend highly recommend 10/10 experience!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 15, 2022,
Aaron is a great salesman to work with. Open and honest, not pushy. I was impressed that the listing was removed from the internet the same day we bought the car instead of "forgetting to take the ad down" like I experienced at other places that bait & switch.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 10, 2022,
Amazing people, great service. I highly recommend them for your next vehicle purchase
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 9, 2022,
Aaron was the best sales rep i've ever worked with, extremely trustworthy and helpful. Highly recommend and will be buying from here again
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 9, 2022,
I went to Otto's Auto World to test drive a car in June 2022. Though I did not end up purchasing the car I would like to commend their staff for pleasant attitudes and great customer service. We test drove with Aaron and met Rob the owner. Both were very pleasant individuals and seemed to be very decent and honest. I will recommend this place to my friends based purely on the level of customer service we experienced. Kendra
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 6, 2022,
Rodney ,Aaron R. and Edgar were exceptional! These young men provided great service and exceeded my expectations through the entire process. I highly recommend Ottos for your auto needs simply because they work very hard to ensure you are satisfied! And that you leave with a smile and car . I couldn’t be more thankful to have came here. 10/10
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Jun 4, 2022,
Aaron
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 27, 2022,
Super people and they will tryto finance and work with you
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 17, 2022,
I am very satisfied with Ottos auto world. They made sure they took good care of me and I got what I wanted. It was a smooth process they even helped me with insurance
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 10, 2022,
Aaron is an awesome sales tech.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
May 1, 2022,
Thanks to Ottos auto world for helping me find a great suv for me and my girls! Aaron helped me he was very patient and kind! If you need a vehicle come to ottos and ask for Aaron! I’m in love with my new ride!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315
Apr 30, 2022,
I went in and found the perfect suv!! Hugo was so friendly and professional.. I love my new car!!! He is amazing and made it happen!!! Definitely recommend anyone to come here if you are looking for friendly customer service and affordable and reliable transportation. Thank you Hugo!!!!!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
★★★★★
519 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/