2955 West Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511 281-968-7315

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Alvin, TX

Otto's Auto World
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Best dealership around! If could leave 6 stars I would. I worked with Aaron Rivas he was extremely professional and fought to get me in the truck that I wanted. I would recommend ottos to anyone in need of a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
I can't say enough good things about Otto''s Auto World! Clark went out of his way to show me the SUV's in stock. Rob and the finance department went out of their way to try to get me lowest financing, I just need to save up a bit more for the down payment.. The Service Dept. is also awesome!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Ian was such a great help in getting me into my dream jeep. So transparent and easy to communicate with. No hassle. And friendly. Best of all local. I will come here again in the future.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Very nice and professional everything excellent. He explain to us every step of the process, clear communication and trustworthy. Thank you Randy Carrillo
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 3, 2022,
Randy te agradecemos por ayudarnos encontrar el carro. Q estabamos buscando.gracias por tu amabalidad y paciencia. Muchas gracias por Todo .
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
Hands down the best place to come and purchase a vehicle. Aaron has been the guy to see for all your buying needs. Today my wife went in and purchased her very own truck with out me there and the only thing I did was come in and test drive. In all honesty my opinion really didn’t matter since it was for her but I trust that they took care of my wife and did not take advantage like some place do…. This won’t be our last purchase and we will continue to come to a friendly family environment Chris Ortega.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Dec 1, 2022,
I can't say enough good things about Otto''s Auto World! Clark went out of his way to show me the SUV's in stock. Rob and the finance department went out of their way to try to get me lowest financing, I just need to save up a bit more for the down payment.. The Service Dept. is also awesome ! Rob, keep a look out for that RAV4 for me please!!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 30, 2022,
Randy was a terrific sales associate. I arrived in the evening to look at a vehicle just as they were closing the gates. Randy greeted me and said "no problem - he was there as long as I needed" and he even arranged for a test drive after-hours. I also enjoyed talking with Walt and Traci who also hung around "after hours" to answer any questions. They all made the buying experience very painless.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 29, 2022,
Aarron was easy to work with. Honest, straightforward, and helpful. Otto's has great prices and easy financing.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 26, 2022,
Best place to get a vehicle Aaron was so helpful and patience he went the extra mile to get us the car we wanted highly recommended this place.😁😁
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Came to ottosautoworld to look at a vehicle randy carrillo was a very great sales man he explained everything to us test drove the vehicle . & we were content with it . Randy is your guy to work with tell you 100 % honest
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Ask for Randy! They take good care of you! Highly recommend
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Unbelievable results!! This has been an incredible experience from day one This wasn't my first time trading but honestly I didn’t know what to expect when I first joined. After much loss. God walked me through the entire process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus! They made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. Her Name is Mrs.Helenkaren, best trader from California USA Contact her directly on WhatsApp +1(514)6711429 Email on helenkaren443@gmail.com
Facebook
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Very awesome service! Randy Carillo was my salesman and did everything he can to meet my vehicle needs!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
I made a deal with Randy Carillo who is the nicest car salesman I have ever met. Randy worked hard to get me into a vehicle and drive off the lot with it at a very reasonable price! The service is amazing here! The 4.8 review on Google maps is legit!!!!!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
I went to Otto's shortly after moving to Texas for a safer vehicle. My salesman Aaron Rivas was amazing. They listened to what I wanted and were able to find something that was safer for my family on these crazy Texas roads. 10/10 recommend this dealership. They are respectful, kind and very helpful. I will use them for future purchases for sure. Thank you Aaron and Otto's
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Randy is the GOAT! He was very knowledgeable and outgoing . Best salesman in the country. Shoutout to Randy.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 22, 2022,
Randy is the GOAT ! He got me right ! Very respectfully and outgoing salesman. Was very knowledgeable and generous. Thank you OTTO OTTOSWORLD
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Aaron made this process easy and efficient! No pressure. Smiling faces. Great car and prices! Thanks Aaron and Mr. Otto!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 21, 2022,
Very helpful. Very talkative which was enjoyable. Definitely check them out
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
I had the best experience buying a car with Randy Carrillo. Really took care of me and made my day getting it. It was pleasant and awesome. Ask for him when you come in and you won’t be disappointed.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 19, 2022,
We loved Ottos Auto World! When you visit ask for Randy Carrillo! He was beyond helpful and it was clear we were the focus of the sale! He was honest and made us feel like family! We will be back for future car purchases!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Randy and Tracy were very helpful and I give them both the best.
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
My name is Aiden, and my experience at ottos auto world was more then speedy and efficient, I was there not more then 2 days and a little bit of talking I got a great price for my Honda Civic 2014 it’s in great condition and feels good as new, thank you Ian from ottos auto world!
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Awesome experience from beginning to end. Ian McBride from Otto’s Auto World provided me with exceptional service in my purchase of a 2016 Honda Accord. I was his first sale! Also Rob and Traci went above and beyond to make sure my deal was approved. I would definitely recommend them to close family and friends for any vehicle purchase or sale. They are a trustworthy dealer and treat you like family.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Ottos is extremely great and will work with you to get you into a car! Aaron my salesman was super helpful when he was pulling options and getting information. I highly recommend trying Ottos Auto if you are looking for a ride! They pulled every sting to make sure I had a good clean vehicle!! 2019 Nissan Sentra
Facebook
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 14, 2022,
Great customer service. Aaron, Traci and Rene were all helpful and patient. Highly recommend getting your next vehicle here.
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Aaron is the best, helped with everything
Google Maps
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
quick and easy !!! talk to David, he was really helpful!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
Randy is hands down the best sales assc. my husband and i have ever delt with. Highly reccomend!
Otto's Auto World Otto's Auto World
281-968-7315 $$$
★★★★★
595 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/